Kaiju Limited Edition 12” Vinyl LP Bundle


7 in stock

This is the 1st Canibus Vinyl offering in over 10 years!!!

Includes retail CD

12” vinyl is a limited edition white colour vinyl with C logo imprint

Vinyl features a 10 track tracklist different from that of the official Kaiju Digital and CD releases and features DMX, MF Doom, Kool Keith, Born Sun, BodyBag Ben and Hus Kingpin

Includes FREE Digital Download emailed at Midnight Eastern Time on December 10, 2021 and a pass to the December 10, 2022 Virtual Listening Session @canibusverified (a $20 value)

Ship Date End of July

7 in stock